Executive Board of Directors

President | Mark Messingschlager | Thomas More University
Vice President of Training | Stephany Blaney | Berea College
President-Elect | Michelle Standridge | Spalding University
Immediate Past-President | Rhonda Bryant | University of Kentucky
Secretary | Lindsay Driskell | Jefferson Community and Technical College
Treasurer | Michael Birchett | University of Kentucky
Four-Year Public Sector | Monique Shaw | Kentucky State University
Two-Year Public Sector | Christina Bowen | Bluegrass Community and Technical College
Private Sector | April Tretter | Bellarmine University
Proprietary Sector | Hazel Baker | Galen College
Non-School Sector | Matt Nettleton | Inceptia

Committee Chairs

Archivist, Laura Keown
Articles and Bylaws, Lindsay Driskell
Association Governance and Planning, Sandy Neel & Kathy Bialk
Awards, Runan Evans
Budget and Finance, Bob Fultz
Communications/Outreach, Audrey Price
Conference (Fall), Michelle Standridge
Conference (Spring), Beth Mekus
Diversity Concerns, Monique Shaw
Electronic Services, Sarah Cowan
Government Relations, Erin Klarer
Membership, April Tretter
Nominations, Rhonda Bryant
Scholarships, Runan Evans
Site Selection, Chester Priest
Technology, Beth Mitchell
Vendor/Sponsor, Sandy Neel
Website, Jason Tretter